Parking Lot & Drive-Up Lane

For the foreseeable future, patrons will need to both enter and exit the library’s parking lot from the east. The west half of the lot will be blocked off for construction.

  • The southernmost lane will serve as the entrance. Patrons need to make an immediate left upon entering the lot.
  • The northernmost lane will serve as the exit.

A Drive-Up Lane has been added to the southeast corner of the building. Patrons using the Drive-Up Lane must put items on hold in advance. Signage marks the lane and provides instruction.

Learn more about the library's expansion and renovation project at bit.ly/bplexpand.

Month Calendar

Age Group

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for December 30, 2040 to January 5, 2041

Sunday, December 30, 2040

View All Events on 12/30/40

Monday, December 31, 2040

View All Events on 12/31/40

Tuesday, January 1, 2041

View All Events on 01/01/41

Wednesday, January 2, 2041

View All Events on 01/02/41

Thursday, January 3, 2041

View All Events on 01/03/41

Friday, January 4, 2041

View All Events on 01/04/41

Saturday, January 5, 2041

View All Events on 01/05/41

Ongoing events for January 6, 2041 to January 12, 2041

Sunday, January 6, 2041

View All Events on 01/06/41

Monday, January 7, 2041

View All Events on 01/07/41

Tuesday, January 8, 2041

View All Events on 01/08/41

Wednesday, January 9, 2041

View All Events on 01/09/41

Thursday, January 10, 2041

View All Events on 01/10/41

Friday, January 11, 2041

View All Events on 01/11/41

Saturday, January 12, 2041

View All Events on 01/12/41

Ongoing events for January 13, 2041 to January 19, 2041

Sunday, January 13, 2041

View All Events on 01/13/41

Monday, January 14, 2041

View All Events on 01/14/41

Tuesday, January 15, 2041

View All Events on 01/15/41

Wednesday, January 16, 2041

View All Events on 01/16/41

Thursday, January 17, 2041

View All Events on 01/17/41

Friday, January 18, 2041

View All Events on 01/18/41

Saturday, January 19, 2041

View All Events on 01/19/41

Ongoing events for January 20, 2041 to January 26, 2041

Sunday, January 20, 2041

View All Events on 01/20/41

Monday, January 21, 2041

View All Events on 01/21/41

Tuesday, January 22, 2041

View All Events on 01/22/41

Wednesday, January 23, 2041

View All Events on 01/23/41

Thursday, January 24, 2041

View All Events on 01/24/41

Friday, January 25, 2041

View All Events on 01/25/41

Saturday, January 26, 2041

View All Events on 01/26/41

Ongoing events for January 27, 2041 to February 2, 2041

Sunday, January 27, 2041

View All Events on 01/27/41

Monday, January 28, 2041

View All Events on 01/28/41

Tuesday, January 29, 2041

View All Events on 01/29/41

Wednesday, January 30, 2041

View All Events on 01/30/41

Thursday, January 31, 2041

View All Events on 01/31/41

Friday, February 1, 2041

View All Events on 02/01/41

Saturday, February 2, 2041

View All Events on 02/02/41