THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY, APRIL 22

On the day of the closure ...

  • The Bookmobile will make all its stops.
  • Our book return drop box will be relocated to the area outside of the Olive Street entrance.

This closure will allow us to apply asphalt to our parking lot.
Prior to the closure, call 309.590.6120 or text 309.446.8398 with questions.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Library Branch
Registration Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for November 27, 2033 to December 3, 2033

Sunday, November 27, 2033

View All Events on 11/27/33

Monday, November 28, 2033

View All Events on 11/28/33

Tuesday, November 29, 2033

View All Events on 11/29/33

Wednesday, November 30, 2033

View All Events on 11/30/33

Thursday, December 1, 2033

View All Events on 12/01/33

Friday, December 2, 2033

View All Events on 12/02/33

Saturday, December 3, 2033

View All Events on 12/03/33

Ongoing events for December 4, 2033 to December 10, 2033

Sunday, December 4, 2033

View All Events on 12/04/33

Monday, December 5, 2033

View All Events on 12/05/33

Tuesday, December 6, 2033

View All Events on 12/06/33

Wednesday, December 7, 2033

View All Events on 12/07/33

Thursday, December 8, 2033

View All Events on 12/08/33

Friday, December 9, 2033

View All Events on 12/09/33

Saturday, December 10, 2033

View All Events on 12/10/33

Ongoing events for December 11, 2033 to December 17, 2033

Sunday, December 11, 2033

View All Events on 12/11/33

Monday, December 12, 2033

View All Events on 12/12/33

Tuesday, December 13, 2033

View All Events on 12/13/33

Wednesday, December 14, 2033

View All Events on 12/14/33

Thursday, December 15, 2033

View All Events on 12/15/33

Friday, December 16, 2033

View All Events on 12/16/33

Saturday, December 17, 2033

View All Events on 12/17/33

Ongoing events for December 18, 2033 to December 24, 2033

Sunday, December 18, 2033

View All Events on 12/18/33

Monday, December 19, 2033

View All Events on 12/19/33

Tuesday, December 20, 2033

View All Events on 12/20/33

Wednesday, December 21, 2033

View All Events on 12/21/33

Thursday, December 22, 2033

View All Events on 12/22/33

Friday, December 23, 2033

View All Events on 12/23/33

Saturday, December 24, 2033

View All Events on 12/24/33

Ongoing events for December 25, 2033 to December 31, 2033

Sunday, December 25, 2033

View All Events on 12/25/33

Monday, December 26, 2033

View All Events on 12/26/33

Tuesday, December 27, 2033

View All Events on 12/27/33

Wednesday, December 28, 2033

View All Events on 12/28/33

Thursday, December 29, 2033

View All Events on 12/29/33

Friday, December 30, 2033

View All Events on 12/30/33

Saturday, December 31, 2033

View All Events on 12/31/33