Parking Lot & Drive-Up Lane

For the foreseeable future, patrons will need to both enter and exit the library’s parking lot from the east. The west half of the lot will be blocked off for construction.

  • The southernmost lane will serve as the entrance. Patrons need to make an immediate left upon entering the lot.
  • The northernmost lane will serve as the exit.

A Drive-Up Lane has been added to the southeast corner of the building. Patrons using the Drive-Up Lane must put items on hold in advance. Signage marks the lane and provides instruction.

Learn more about the library's expansion and renovation project at bit.ly/bplexpand.

Month Calendar

Age Group

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for December 28, 2025 to January 3, 2026

Sunday, December 28, 2025

View All Events on 12/28/25

Monday, December 29, 2025

View All Events on 12/29/25

Tuesday, December 30, 2025

View All Events on 12/30/25

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

View All Events on 12/31/25

Thursday, January 1, 2026

View All Events on 01/01/26

Friday, January 2, 2026

View All Events on 01/02/26

Saturday, January 3, 2026

View All Events on 01/03/26

Ongoing events for January 4, 2026 to January 10, 2026

Sunday, January 4, 2026

View All Events on 01/04/26

Monday, January 5, 2026

View All Events on 01/05/26

Tuesday, January 6, 2026

View All Events on 01/06/26

Wednesday, January 7, 2026

View All Events on 01/07/26

Thursday, January 8, 2026

View All Events on 01/08/26

Friday, January 9, 2026

View All Events on 01/09/26

Saturday, January 10, 2026

View All Events on 01/10/26

Ongoing events for January 11, 2026 to January 17, 2026

Sunday, January 11, 2026

View All Events on 01/11/26

Monday, January 12, 2026

View All Events on 01/12/26

Tuesday, January 13, 2026

View All Events on 01/13/26

Wednesday, January 14, 2026

View All Events on 01/14/26

Thursday, January 15, 2026

View All Events on 01/15/26

Friday, January 16, 2026

View All Events on 01/16/26

Saturday, January 17, 2026

View All Events on 01/17/26

Ongoing events for January 18, 2026 to January 24, 2026

Sunday, January 18, 2026

View All Events on 01/18/26

Monday, January 19, 2026

View All Events on 01/19/26

Tuesday, January 20, 2026

View All Events on 01/20/26

Wednesday, January 21, 2026

View All Events on 01/21/26

Thursday, January 22, 2026

View All Events on 01/22/26

Friday, January 23, 2026

View All Events on 01/23/26

Saturday, January 24, 2026

View All Events on 01/24/26

Ongoing events for January 25, 2026 to January 31, 2026

Sunday, January 25, 2026

View All Events on 01/25/26

Monday, January 26, 2026

View All Events on 01/26/26

Tuesday, January 27, 2026

View All Events on 01/27/26

Wednesday, January 28, 2026

View All Events on 01/28/26

Thursday, January 29, 2026

View All Events on 01/29/26

Friday, January 30, 2026

View All Events on 01/30/26

Saturday, January 31, 2026

View All Events on 01/31/26