Summer Reading is Underway!

Reading logs for kids, teens, and adults are available at the library, at Bookmobile stops, or can be printed from bit.ly/bplsrp2024. Prize information is also available at that same link. View our summer programs at bit.ly/bplsummerprograms. Library programs are always free!

Drive Up Window & Permanent Book Drop are now open!

Though façade work will not be completed until July, the new drive up and the permanent book drop are now open!
Those wanting to pick up hold items at the Drive-Up need to select ”Drive-Up” as the pickup library when placing the hold.
Items placed on hold for pickup at the Main Library will only be available inside the library.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Library Branch
Registration Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for August 29, 2021 to September 4, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

View All Events on 08/29/21

Monday, August 30, 2021

View All Events on 08/30/21

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

View All Events on 08/31/21

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

View All Events on 09/01/21

Thursday, September 2, 2021

View All Events on 09/02/21

Friday, September 3, 2021

View All Events on 09/03/21

Saturday, September 4, 2021

View All Events on 09/04/21

Ongoing events for September 5, 2021 to September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

View All Events on 09/05/21

Monday, September 6, 2021

View All Events on 09/06/21

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

View All Events on 09/07/21

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

View All Events on 09/08/21

Thursday, September 9, 2021

View All Events on 09/09/21

Friday, September 10, 2021

View All Events on 09/10/21

Saturday, September 11, 2021

View All Events on 09/11/21

Ongoing events for September 12, 2021 to September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

View All Events on 09/12/21

Monday, September 13, 2021

View All Events on 09/13/21

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

View All Events on 09/14/21

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

View All Events on 09/15/21

Thursday, September 16, 2021

View All Events on 09/16/21

Friday, September 17, 2021

View All Events on 09/17/21

Saturday, September 18, 2021

View All Events on 09/18/21

Ongoing events for September 19, 2021 to September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

View All Events on 09/19/21

Monday, September 20, 2021

View All Events on 09/20/21

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

View All Events on 09/21/21

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

View All Events on 09/22/21

Thursday, September 23, 2021

View All Events on 09/23/21

Friday, September 24, 2021

View All Events on 09/24/21

Saturday, September 25, 2021

View All Events on 09/25/21

Ongoing events for September 26, 2021 to October 2, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

View All Events on 09/26/21

Monday, September 27, 2021

View All Events on 09/27/21

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

View All Events on 09/28/21

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

View All Events on 09/29/21

Thursday, September 30, 2021

View All Events on 09/30/21

Friday, October 1, 2021

View All Events on 10/01/21

Saturday, October 2, 2021

View All Events on 10/02/21