Search:    For: 
 Library Card #     PIN: 

Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-9pm
Fri-Sat 9am-5pm / Sun 1-5pm
Holiday Closings
Customer Parking Map

  Recent Photos*

Programs/Events

  • All
  • Adult
  • Teen
  • Child
Date Program Time
Friday, June 24 Board @ the Library! Live-Action Hungry, Hungry Hippos (for teens), 2pm 2pm
Saturday, June 25 CANCELLED--Hack Your Life Fair, 10am-1pm 10am
Sunday, June 26 Abraham Lincoln Coloring Contest
Monday, June 27 Teen Monday Movie Matinee: Lights! Camera! ... Game!, 2pm 2pm
Monday, June 27 Summer Book Adventures, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, June 27 Smoking Cessation: Health for the Win Series, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, June 27 Abraham Lincoln Coloring Contest
Tuesday, June 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Tuesday, June 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Tuesday, June 28 Little Owl’s Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 28 Abraham Lincoln Coloring Contest
Wednesday, June 29 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 29 Job Search Basics, 2pm 2pm
Wednesday, June 29 Teen Game Night, 6-9pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 29 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 29 Abraham Lincoln Coloring Contest
Thursday, June 30 DePriest Puppets Present “Aladdin”, 10am 10am
Thursday, June 30 There’s an App for That: Tech Connect, 5:30pm 5:30pm
Thursday, June 30 Abraham Lincoln Coloring Contest
Tuesday, July 5 Abraham Lincoln Coloring Contest
Wednesday, July 6 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Saturday, July 9 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 11am 11am
Monday, July 11 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 12 Mystery Book Club, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, July 13 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Thursday, July 14 Troy Roark Juggling Show, 1pm 1pm
Thursday, July 14 Troy Roark Juggling Show, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, July 18 Teddy Bear Games, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 20 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Saturday, July 23 Minute to Win It for Families!, 11am-1pm 11am
Monday, July 25 Teen Monday Movie Matinee: Lights! Camera! ... Game!, 2pm 2pm
Wednesday, July 27 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Click here for more detailed calendar
BPL KidsteenZone BPL Blogs Bookmobile Schedule
*Photography: You may see library staff taking photographs during library programs. These photographs may be used in both print and digital promotional material.
If you'd like to keep yourself or your child from appearing in these promotions, please make our photographer aware of your wishes.