| OTHER HOURS
GET A CARD
ACCOUNT LOGIN
Select: 
Bookmobile Schedule

Personalized library info to your inbox!

Choose only that which you wish to receive.

Program Guide | New Books by Genre | Cardholder Perks

Bookmobile Schedule PDF (Nov.-April)
Saturday, February 22

Shirley, 9-10am
Fox Creek, 10:30am-12pm
Heartland Hills, 12:30-1:30pm
Monday, February 24

Ekstam Drive, 3:15-4:15pm
Rollingbrook South, 5:30-6:30pm
Phillip Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, February 25

Cedar Ridge, 2:30-3:30
Eagle Creek, 5:30-6:45pm
Stevenson School, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, February 26

Spring Ridge, 3-4pm
Suburban East, 5:30-6:45pm
Garling Heights, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, February 27

Catholic Charities, 3:30-4:30pm
Pepper Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, February 28

Hilltop Mobile Home Park, 10:30-11:30am
West Chestnut Street, Noon-1pm
Saturday, February 29

Arrowsmith, 8:45-9:45am
Ellsworth, 10:15-11am
Eagle Crest East, 12-1pm
Monday, March 2

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, March 3

Traditions Bloomington, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:30pm
Ponds Apartments, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 4

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Rainbow Avenue, 7:15-8:30pm
Thursday, March 5

Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, March 6

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, March 7

Crestwicke, 8:45-9:45am
Freedom Oil, 10:15-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm
Monday, March 9

Waterford Estates, 3:30-4:30pm
Grove, 5:30-7pm
Fleetwood Drive, 7:45-8:30pm
Tuesday, March 10

Four Seasons, 3:15-4:15pm
Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 11

Sapphire Lake, 3:15-4:15pm
North Pointe, 5:30-6:45pm
Eagle Crest, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, March 12

Wingover Apartments, 5:30-8pm
Friday, March 13

Westminster Village, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, March 14

Shirley, 9-10am
Fox Creek, 10:30am-12pm
Heartland Hills, 12:30-1:30pm
Monday, March 16

Ekstam Drive, 3:15-4:15pm
Rollingbrook South, 5:30-6:30pm
Phillip Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, March 17

Cedar Ridge, 2:30-3:30
Eagle Creek, 5:30-6:45pm
Stevenson School, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 18

Spring Ridge, 3-4pm
Suburban East, 5:30-6:45pm
Garling Heights, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, March 19

Catholic Charities, 3:30-4:30pm
Pepper Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, March 20

Hilltop Mobile Home Park, 10:30-11:30am
West Chestnut Street, 12-1pm
Saturday, March 21

Arrowsmith, 8:45-9:45am
Ellsworth, 10:15-11am
Eagle Crest East, 12-1pm
Monday, March 23

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, March 24

Traditions Bloomington, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:30pm
Ponds Apartments, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 25

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Rainbow Avenue, 7:15-8:30pm
Thursday, March 26

Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, March 27

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, March 28

Crestwicke, 8:45-9:45am
Freedom Oil, 10:15-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm
Monday, March 30

Waterford Estates, 3:30-4:30pm
Fleetwood Drive, 7:45-8:30pm
Tuesday, March 31

Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm