| OTHER HOURS
GET A CARD
ACCOUNT LOGIN
Select: 
Bookmobile Schedule

Personalized library info to your inbox!

Choose only that which you wish to receive.

Program Guide | New Books by Genre | Cardholder Perks

Bookmobile Schedule PDF (Nov.-April)
Monday, January 20

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, January 21

Traditions Bloomington, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:30pm
Ponds Apartments, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, January 22

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Rainbow Avenue, 7:15-8:30pm
Thursday, January 23

Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, January 24

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, January 25

Crestwicke, 8:45-9:45am
Freedom Oil, 10:15-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm
Monday, January 27

Grove, 5:30-7pm
Fleetwood Drive, 7:45-8:30pm
Tuesday, January 28

Four Seasons, 3:15-4:15pm
Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, January 29

Sapphire Lake, 3:15-4:15pm
North Pointe, 5:30-6:45pm
Eagle Crest, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, January 30

Wingover Apartments, 5:30-8pm
Friday, January 31

Westminster Village, 10:30-11:30am