| OTHER HOURS
GET A CARD
ACCOUNT LOGIN
Select: 
Bookmobile Schedule

Personalized library info to your inbox!

Choose only that which you wish to receive.

Program Guide | New Books by Genre | Cardholder Perks

Bookmobile Schedule PDF (May-Oct.)
Wednesday, September 18

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Rainbow Avenue, 7:15-8:30pm
Thursday, September 19

Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, September 20

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, September 21

Crestwicke, 8:45-9:45am
Freedom Oil, 10:15-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm
Monday, September 23

Waterford Estates, 3:30-4:30pm
Grove, 5:30-7pm
Broadmoor, 7:45-8:30pm
Tuesday, September 24

Four Seasons, 3:15-4:15pm
Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, September 25

Eagle Crest, 12-1pm
Sapphire Lake, 3:15-4:15pm
North Pointe, 5:30-6:45pm
Thursday, September 26

Wingover Apartments, 5:30-8pm
Friday, September 27

Westminster Village, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, September 28

Shirley, 9-10:15am
Fox Creek, 11am-12pm
Heartland Hills, 12:30-1:30pm
Monday, September 30

Ekstam Drive, 3-4:15pm
Rollingbrook South, 5:30-6:30pm
Phillip Place, 7:15-8:30pm