| OTHER HOURS
ACCOUNT LOGIN
Select: 
Bookmobile Schedule

Personalized library info to your inbox!

Choose only that which you wish to receive.

Program Guide | New Books by Genre | Cardholder Perks

Bookmobile Schedule PDF (May-Oct.)
Monday, July 22

Waterford Estates, 3:30-4:30pm
Grove, 5:30-7pm
Broadmoor, 5:30-6:30pm
Tuesday, July 23

Four Seasons, 3:30-4:30pm
Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, July 24

Sapphire Lake, 3:15-4:15pm
North Pointe, 5:30-6:45pm
Eagle Crest, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, July 25

Wingover Apartments, 5:30-8pm
Friday, July 26

Westminster Village, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, July 27

Shirley, 9-10:15am
Fox Creek, 11am-12pm
Heartland Hills, 12:30-1:30pm
Monday, July 29

Ekstam Drive, 3-4:15pm
Rollingbrook South, 5:30-6:30pm
Phillip Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, July 30

Cedar Ridge, 2:30-3:30
Eagle Creek, 5:30-6:45pm
Stevenson School, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, July 31

Spring Ridge, 3-4pm
Suburban East, 5:30-6:45pm
Garling Heights, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, August 1

Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Saturday, August 3

Ellsworth, 10:15-11am
Eagle Crest East, 12-1pm
Monday, August 5

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 6

Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Thursday, August 8

Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, August 9

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, August 10

Crestwicke, 8:45-9:45am
Freedom Oil, 10:15-11:30am
Monday, August 12

Grove, 5:30-7pm
Broadmoor, 7:45-8:30pm
Tuesday, August 13

Four Seasons, 3:15-4:15pm
Wednesday, August 14

Eagle Crest, 7:30-8:30pm
Saturday, August 17

Fox Creek, 11am-12pm
Heartland Hills, 12:30-1:30pm
Monday, August 19

Ekstam Drive, 3-4:15pm
Tuesday, August 20

Cedar Ridge, 2:30-3:30
Eagle Creek, 5:30-6:45pm
Wednesday, August 21

Garling Heights, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, August 22

Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Monday, August 26

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 27

Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:30pm
Wednesday, August 28

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Thursday, August 29

Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, August 30

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, August 31

Crestwicke, 8:45-9:45am