Search:    For: 
 Library Card #     PIN: 

Holiday Closings

Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-9pm
Fri-Sat 9am-5pm / Sun 1-5pm
Holiday Closings
Customer Parking Map

  • Overview

2017 Schedule

  • Sunday, January 1, 2017
    New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017
    Easter
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
    Day before Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017
    Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Independence Day
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
    Day before Labor Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017
    Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Close at 5 pm
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
    Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
    Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    New Year's Eve